0800 Darroch
0800 327 7624
btn talk

The Auckland Property Valuations Specialists

Jeff Young

Jeff Young, MPINZ, NZIV
Registered Valuer - Regional Director

Full Profile
P: 09 374 6605 
M: 0274 118 215
E: jeff.young@darroch.co.nz

Peter D Todd

Peter D Todd, BPA MRICS SPINZ
Registered Valuer - Director

Full Profile
P:  09 374 6619
M: 021 877 346
E: peter.todd@darroch.co.nz

Wayne Final(copy)

Wayne Godkin, SPINZ
Registered Valuer
P: 09 374 6963 
M: 021 877 349
E: wayne.godkin@darroch.co.nz

David King(copy)

David King, SPINZ
Registered Valuer
P: 09 374 6607 
M: 021 190 1134
E: david.king@darroch.co.nz

Colin Allcock(copy)

Colin Allcock, SPINZ, ANZIV
Registered Valuer

Full Profile
P: 09 374 6956 
M: 022 241 7836
E: colin.allcock@darroch.co.nz

David Walker(copy)

David Walker, SPINZ, ANZIV
Registered Valuer

Full Profile
P: 09 374 6669 
M: 027 474 8095
E: david.walker@darroch.co.nz

Jayna Patel(copy)

Jayna Patel, BProp, MPINZ
Registered Valuer

Full Profile
P: 09 374 6636 
M: 021 190 2239 
E: jayna.patel@darroch.co.nz

LouieL IH 0047 portrait-973-67

Louie Lim, BCOM (VPM), MPINZ
Registered Valuer

Full Profile
P: 09 374 6636 
M: 021 626 098
E: louie.lim@darroch.co.nz

GrantA IH 0042 portrait-193-56

Grant Austin, NDREE (UNISA)
Valuer

Full Profile
P: 09 374 6631 
M: 027 543 5387
E: grant.austin@darroch.co.nz

MitchellS IH 0146 portrait-723

Mitchell Stubbs, B.Bus (Prop)
Registered Valuer

Full Profile
P: 09 838 3842 
M: 027 644 1680
E: mitchell.stubbs@darroch.co.nz

LiamF IH 0028 portrait-306

Liam Foster, B.Prop
Valuer

Full Profile
P: 09 309 3040
M: 021 114 9430
E: liam.foster@darroch.co.nz

Darroch Limited - Licensed under Real Estate Agent Act 2008 (REAA 2008)

Contact Us

0800 Darroch

0800 327 7624