0800 Darroch
0800 327 7624
btn talk

The Wellington Property Valuations Specialists

Jon Parker-224-290-587

Jon Parker BBS, ANZIV, SPINZ
Regional Director - Valuations

Full Profile
P: 04 460 3856
M: 021 877 345
E: jon.parker@darroch.co.nz

Ken Blucher-739

Ken Blucher Dip Val, ANZIV, SPINZ
Director - Valuations

Full Profile
P: 04 460 3846  
M: 021 190 1025
E: ken.blucher@darroch.co.nz

Chris Patete Nov 13-294

Chris Patete BBS (VPM),
SPINZ, ANZIV
Registered Valuer 

Full Profile
P: 04 460 3879  
M: 021 476 556
E:  chris.patete@darroch.co.nz

Daniel Gerrand-57-381

Daniel Gerrand, BBS (VPM),
Valuer
Full Profile
P: 04 460 3816  
M: 027 544 2579
E: daniel.gerrand@darroch.co.nz

 4PW8918-107-477-885-502

Kathryn Lloyd, BBS
Registered Valuer

Full Profile
P: 04 460 3812 
M: 021 0878 1649
E: Kathryn.lloyd@darroch.co.nz

Marisa Vannucci-681-551-98

Marisa Vannucci,
Valuer

Full Profile
P: 04 460 3884
M: 027 461 7852
E: marisa.vannucci@darroch.co.nz​

Darroch Limited - Licensed under Real Estate Agent Act 2008 (REAA 2008)

Contact Us

0800 Darroch

0800 327 7624